2014 Line-of-Duty

Harbor Patrol Assistant

Timothy Mitchell

Avalon Harbor Patrol, California
End of Watch: Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Read more

Diamond

Police Officer

Shaun Richard Diamond

Pomona Police Department, California
End of Watch: Wednesday, October 29, 2014

Read more

Kostiuchenko

Deputy Sheriff

Eugene Kostiuchenko

Ventura County Sheriff’s Office, California
End of Watch: Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Read more

Oliver

Deputy Sheriff

Danny Oliver

Sacramento County Sheriff’s Department, California
End of Watch: Friday, October 24, 2014

Read more

Davis-jr

Investigator

Michael David Davis, Jr.

Placer County Sheriff’s Department, California
End of Watch: Friday, October 24, 2014

Read more

Corder

Police Officer

Jordan Corder

Covina Police Department, California
End of Watch: Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Read more

Libertone

Lieutenant

Patrick Libertone

Los Angeles County Sheriff’s Department, California
End of Watch: Tuesday, August 12, 2014

Read more

sergeant-gilbert-cortez

Police Officer

Scott Hewell

Stockton Police Department, California
End of Watch: Wednesday, June 11, 2014

Read more

sergeant-gilbert-cortez

Officer II

Roberto C. Sanchez

Los Angeles Police Department, California
End of Watch: Saturday, May 3, 2014

Read more

sergeant-gilbert-cortez

Officer II

Chris Cortijo

Los Angeles Police Department, California
End of Watch: Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Read more

Deputy Sheriff

Ricky Del Fiorentino

Mendocino County Sheriff’s Office, California
End of Watch: Wednesday, March 19, 2014

Read more

Police Officer III

Nicholas Choung Lee

Los Angeles Police Department, California
End of Watch: Friday, March 7, 2014

Read more

Officer

Brian Law

California Highway Patrol, California
End of Watch: Monday, February 17, 2014

Read more

Officer

Juan Gonzalez

California Highway Patrol, California
End of Watch: Monday, February 17, 2014

Read more

Detective Sergeant

Tom Smith

Bay Area Rapid Transit Police Department, California
EOW: Tuesday, January 21, 2014

Read more